公司介绍

事业领域

R&D中心

社区

MENU CLOSE


公司介绍事业场

事业场

NK交通指南


Area Countries Partner In charge Phone E-mail
Africa Angola Anco Industry John Kim T: +244 923 00 33 22 anko.johnkim@gmail.com
Egypt SENOSSI FREE ZONE CO. AHMED MAHMOUD SAAD T: +20 62 3191523 technical@senoussifreezone.com
F : +20 62 3190062
Arogas Dr. Hussein M Hussein T: +20 2 3335 0300 h.m.hussein@arogasfreezone.com
Nigeria GMS Nigeria Mr. Michael Ike P: +234 803 271 9624 inquires@gmsglobalsafe.com
South Africa VIKING LIFE-SAVING
EQUIPMENT SA(PTY) LTD
Taswell Peter van Rooyen T: +45 76 11 81 00 sh@viking-life.com
F: +45 76 11 81 01
Asia Bangladesh Sanji Automobiles LTD. Mr. Rasul T: +880 2 988 4466 71 pdcsanji@hotmail.com
China NK Shanghai Sung Ho Park P: +86 186 2167 1233 pch1120@126.com
Engine Safety Equipment
Service(Dalian)
James Wang M: +86 139 4095 9890 wangjian@marisafe.cn
P: +86 411 84784353
Engine Safety Equipment
Service(Guangzhou)
Xu Yi M: +86 138 9861 1555 nk@marisafe.cn
P: +86 2029.116.436
Engine Safety Equipment
Service(Guangzhou)
James Wang M: +86 139 4095 9890 sh_engine@marisafe.cn
Engine Safety Equipment
Service(Qingdao)
Franck Chiu M: +86 185 6145 7959 nksd@marisafe.cn
P: +86 532 6897 5354
JIANGYIN HUADA MARINE
TECHNOLOGY COMPANY LTD
LI JUN T : +86 510 83162025 stone.jy@126.com
F : +86 510 86857004
Everstarring Bridge P: +86 021 50342027 everstarring@126.com
Huafong Laurence Zhang M: +86 135 0176 7591 laurence_zhang@huafonge.com
P: +86 21 31750641
GMS China Ms. Bethany P: +86 20 6266 0761 inquires@gmsglobalsafe.com
India Solas Marine Service(India) Hemanth Dhanawde P: +91 22 2768 2215/16 sales@solasmarine.co.in
GMS India Owen Dsa P: +91 9833486816 owendsa@gmail.com
Indonesia PT ALLIANCE SAFETY INDONESIA SUPAAT BIN AZIZ T: +65 6908 1803 sz@alliancesafety.com.sg
F : +65 6542 4132
GMS Indonesia Ms Sriwarni P: +62 (0) 778 391 330 inquires@gmsglobalsafe.com
Iran Seasafe Khosrow Mashtarikhan T: +98 21 2270 8041 managing@seasafe.ir
Golden Way Company Reza Haji Azizi P: +98 21 8817 1201 r_hajiazizi@yahoo.com
Japan NK JAPAN Daniel Kim(김훈하) M: +83 90 4954 4459 hhkim1@nkcf.com
Sunwoong Kim M: +83 90 3104 7987 swkim@nkcf.com
David Jung(정우형) M: +83 80 7709 4232 whjung@nkcf.com
Nansei Hirai M: +81 90 2144 7438 hirai@nansei.co.jp
P: +81 3 6280 3033
AMS Jae Man Park M: +82 10 3877 8642 jmpark@ams.co.kr
P: +82 51 293 9995
DAITO ENGINEERING CO.,LTD NAOTOMO SANO T: + 045 511 5886 daito-eng@DAITO-YDEL.JP
F: +045 503 3230
N.Y. CO.,LTD NOBUFUMI FUJITA T: +81 3 6809 4540 fujita-n@ny-tokyo.com
F: +81 3 6809 4541
T.E.M SERVICES CO., LTD MASAKI KITAMURA info@tem-jp.com
MARINAIR LIFERAFT CO., LTD KOSUKE ASAMI T:+81 44 288 2831 yokohama@marinair.co.jp
F:+81 44 276 3669
SHIP GUARD INC. JAPAN S. Omori T: +81 6 4707 0102 inspection@ship-guard.com
F: +81 6 4707 0103
Qubic Corporation Akira Masaki P: +81.90.2150.4397 a.masaki@siren.ocn.ne.jp
S.J.Corporation Ltd
(세진상사)
Chae Byom Lim M: +82 10 2533 3934 s.j.corp@sejinlines.com
P: +82 70 4667 1804
Korea NK Nam Ju Chun +82 51 200 0110 nam@enkcf.com
ENK Joon Sung Nam +82 51 974 7610 nam@enkcf.com
NK Tech Hyun Young Cho +82 10 9532 1190 hyjoh@nkcf.com
The Safety Eun Ji Kang +82 10 9077 1229 ejkang@the-safety.com
Gesko Marine Safety Young Dae Kim +82 10 7314 5679 ydkim@the-safety.com
Malaysia Eversafe Yeeling Yee P: +886 7 531 8131 TAISHIANG2001@yahoo.com.tw
GMS Malaysia Mr. Mark P: +607 386 6686 inquires@gmsglobalsafe.com
OCEAN SUCCESS (M) SDN. BHD AHMAD FIKRI BIN MOHD JAAFFAR T: +604 627 2222 hafizi@oceansuccess.com.my
F: +604 627 2221
Philliphines M.P.M. SAFETY
INDUSTRIES COMPANY
Jesica Pacallagan T: + 632 330 8825 purchasing_ffe@mpmsico.com
Singapore NK SINGAPORE Joonyoung Lee(이준영) M: +65 8741 8104 jylee@nkcf.com
Maretek Sajeesh M: +65 8125 7772 sajeesh@maretek.com.sg
P: +65 6684 8166
SINACO Tan Meng Kit P: +65 6509 0550 Kit.tan@sinaco.sg
GOLTENS Daniel Lee M: +65 9616 5239 daniel.lee@goltens.com
P: +65 6572 4274
SINCO Low Kok Ching M: +65 9732 2808 low@sincoautomation.com
P: +65 6897 7368
DMX Hyeyeong Koo M: +65 9816 9998 khoodmx@gmail.com
P: +65 6836 4501
Global Marine Safety Santha M: +65 81255558 santha@gms.com.sg
P: +65 6897 7086
WILSAFE Setoh Pei Xin Dawn M: +65 8181 1218 px@wilsafe.com
P: +65 6863 2379
Taiwan Unicorn Marine Cheng Chi Yuan +886 4 26564970 unicorn.marine@msa.hinet.net
SUN SHINE MARINE
INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD
Frank Yeh T: +886 7 8129038 9 ssmarine@ms25.hinet.net
P: 886 7 8129037
TAI SHIANG MARINE
ENTERPRISE CO.,LTD
LU HAO MING T: +886 7 5318131 3 taishiang2001@yahoo.com.tw
F: +886 7 5218706
Thailand GMS Thailand Chalermvut Thansuvan P: +66 2 7078616 inquires@gmsglobalsafe.com
Tiwan MTH Sophia Lin M: +886 922 555 126 mth@ms21.hinet.net
P: +886 7 216 7617
Uzbekistan Gas Tank ENK CO., LTD. JS Nam T: +988.71.280.5239 nam@enkcf.com
Vietnam GMS Vietnam Pham Ngoc Quy P: +84.58.514.557 khatracom@dng.vnn.vn
Vietsafe Tran Vu Nhat T: +84.4.3793.1355 nhattv@vietsafe.com.vn
Europe Berglum DK SAFETY SERVICE
MARINE & INDUSTRIE
DOUGLAS KARAMANLIS M: +32 475532837 dkss@telenet.be
UNISAFE BELGIUM GINO VAN DEN BLEEKEN T: +323 569 00 19 info@uniservicebelgium.be
SHIP GUARD EURO VASILEIOS SPANTOUROS T: +33 6 62 12 84 94 euro@ship-guard.com
Bulgalia JAMBO LTD. NIKOLAY KIROV T: +359 52 57 67 67 Jambo@jambobg.com
F: +359 52 57 67 68
D&D Snezhana Damyanova LTD. D.T.Dimitrov T: +359 885 184 300 socialinvest@mail.bg
Estonia VIKING LIFE-SAVING
EQUIPMENT ESTONIA AS.
Solveig Bolding Hygom T: +45 76 11 81 00 sh@viking-life.com
F: +45 76 11 81 01
Finland VIKING LIFE-SAVING
EQUIPMENT OY, FINLAND
Solveig Bolding Hygom T: +45 76 11 81 00 sh@viking-life.com
F: +45 76 11 81 01
Fortugal REPFORN, LDA Paulo Andrade T: +351 269 878370 pandrade@repforn.pt
SHIP GUARD EURO SIMAO DA SILVA RIBEIRO T: +33 6 62 12 84 94 euro@ship-guard.com
France AIR FLOW Pierre Fiat P: +33 442 588 685 pfiat@airflow.fr
Germany VIKING LIFE-SAVING
EQUIPMENT A.P.S. EMDEN
Solveig Bolding Hygom T: +45 76 11 81 00 sh@viking-life.com
F: +45 76 11 81 01
DEVRIES FEUERLOSCH-U.
SEENOTTECHNIK GMBH & CO.KG
Carola Adamson T: +49 4921 9038917 CADA@viking-life.com
Greece Oceanking Vekris M: +30 694 4256645 m.vekris@oceanking.gr
P: +30 210 4296774
BENEMAR MARINE
TECHNICAL BUREAU
MARIOS PLINTHIDIS T: +30 210 4614 498 marinesafety@benemar.gr
F: +30 210 4614 393
TECHNICAL BUREAU SAFETY VASSOS VASSILIOS T: +30 210 4634 497 info@vassos.gr
F: +30 210 4634 863
COBALT BLUE BVBA ATHANASIOS THEODOROPOULOS +30 210 4181263 / 264 thanasis@cobaltblue-marine.com
F: +30 210 4181307
Ireland VIKING LIFE-SAVING
EQUIPMENT ICELAND EHF.
Solveig Bolding Hygom T: +45 76 11 81 00 sh@viking-life.com
F: +45 76 11 81 01
Italy JIT Jihee Shin M: +39 334 9488329 jitrade@jitrade.eu
P: +39 81 19735735
Latvia HARBOUR ENTERPRISE VALERIY SOBOLEV T: +371 67343535 safety@harbour.lv
Netherlands NK Nethrelands Jinyoung Kim(김진영) M: +82 10 8510 4838 jykim1@nkcf.com
VIKING LIFE-SAVING
EQUIPMENT ZWIJNDRECHT
Edgar Post T: +45 76 11 81 00 sh@viking-life.com
F: +45 76 11 81 01
VIKING LIFE-SAVING
EQUIPMENT B.V, THE NETHERLANDS
FERDE DEN DEKKER T: +45 76 11 81 00 sh@viking-life.com
F: +45 76 11 81 01
Norway VIKING LIFE-SAVING
EQUIPMENT NORGE AS
Roy Hansen T: +45 76 11 81 00 sh@viking-life.com
F: +45 76 11 81 01
Spain DEXTINSUR S.L. FRANCISCO KOSE BRAZA CAMPOS T: +34 956 88 20 00 dextinsur@dextinsur.com
F: +34 956 89 67 72
VIKING LIFE-SAVING
EQUIPMENT IBERICA, S.A
Joaquín Gómez Millán T: +45 76 11 81 00 sh@viking-life.com
F: +45 76 11 81 01
Middle East Oman IFTEC MARINE SERVICE L.L.C. MANIKANDAN RAMAN T: +968 26751431 sohar@iftecmarineservices.com
F : +968 26751433
Turkey NK Guneri Hakan Pekbelgin P: +90 216 290 42 14 hakan@nk-guneri.com
UAE NK UAE Taeho Kwon(권태호) M: +971 56 398 6838 thkwon@nkcf.com
Solas Marine Service(UAE) Gururaj M: +971 566867485 gruraj@solasmarine.com
P: +971 4 2791202
North America Canada Fiba Canning Ken Canning P: +1 905 982 0328 kcanning@fibacanning.com
USA NK USA Jinyoung Kim(김진영) M: +82 10 8510 4838 jykim1@nkcf.com
GOLTENS Stefan M: +1 305 469 0830 stefan.bern@goltens.com
P: +1 305 576 4410
GMS USA Mr. Hussain Mansoor P: +1 510 834 2323 owendsa@gmail.com
Lehigh Equipment CO., INC. James Troutt T: +1 859 653 4255 jrtroutt@lehighequips.com
Oceania Australia Trinkor James Webb P: +61 8 9257 1753 trinkor@trinkor.com
SHIP SURVEYING SERVICES SOLAK MERDAN T: +61 7 3711 6567 merdan.solak@hotmail.com
South America Argentina Nampyol Aguirre Roberto Miguel T: +82 52 201 4692 aguirre1@korenet.net
M: +82.10.5334.2910
Brazil METALOCK Silvio Pedro Alves M: +55 13 99176 1895 silvio.alves@metalock.com.br
P: +55 13 3226 4685
Chile FASET LTDA Dimitris Vamvoukas T: +56 32 2252664 technical@faset.cl
Colombia Estrumont Hugo Giraldo T: +57 218 0201 logistica@estrumont.com
Kronos Energy David Giraldo T: +57 1 218 0201 logistica@kronosenergy.co
KHALELA Fabio Zapata M: +57 3008005233 proyectos@khalela.com
P: +57 5 6437220
Maxico SERVICES MULTIPLES DEL SURESTE S.A ALEJANDRO ALAFITA GARCIA T: +229 938 75 67 tecseg@smsmexico.com
Flentech Alfredo Diaz Torres P: +57 218 0201 adiaz@flentech.mx
Busan Trade Office LA Carlos Carranco +1 323 935 8200 carrancobusankoreatrade@gmail.com
Panama GMS Panama Ms. Patricia Núñez P: +507 2325067 inquires@gmsglobalsafe.com
Venezuela Contra Incendio (COINCA) C.A. FREDDY J CHIRINOS T:+58 269 2481928 fchirinos@coinca.com
F: +58 269 2487394